School Board

School Board Regular Meetings
Last two Wednesdays of the month
5:00 PM in the High School Media Center

November 25th meeting moved to November 22nd

MEETING MINUTES

MEETING VIDEOS

DISTRICT POLICIES

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Millie Baird

CHAIRPERSON
Committees:
 Activities Committee, Bemidji Regional Inter-district Council (BRIC), Buidings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Negotiating Committee - Non-licensed Staff, and North Country Vocational Center
Contact:
E-mail:
  mbaird@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jolyn Donnell

DIRECTOR

Committees:  Negotiating Committee - Non-Licensed Staff
Contact:
E-mail:
  jolyndonnell@isd115.net
Term: 2021-2024

Lenny Fineday

VICE-CHAIRPERSON
Committees:
 Budget (Finance) Committee, Food Service Committee, Local Indian Education Parent Committee (LIEC), Meet and Confer Committee, MSBA Legislative Liaison, National Join Powers Association (NJPA), and Transportation ​Committee
Contact:
E-mail:
   lfineday@isd115.net
Term: 2018-2022

Jaime Mitchell

TREASURER
​Committees: 
Budget (Finance) Committee, Buildings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Local Indian Education Parent Committee (LIEC), Negotiating Committee - Licensed Staff, and Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jmitchell@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Jennie Reyes

CLERK
​Committees: 
Activities Committee, Food Service Committee, Meet and Confer Committee, Negotiating Committee - Licensed Staff, Negotiating Committee - Non-licensed Staff, and Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  jreyes@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024

Terri Vail

DIRECTOR
Committees:
 Budget (Finance) Committee, Meet and Confer Committee, Negotiating Committee - Licensed Staff, and Transportation
Contact:
E-mail:
   tvail@isd115.net
Term: 2018-2022

Dave Yates

DIRECTOR
Committees: 
Activities Committee, Budget (Finance) Committee, Buildings, Grounds & Technology Committee, Minnesota State High School League, and Policy Committee
Contact: 
E-mail:
  dyates@isd115.net
Term: 2020-2024