Indian Education Program Office:

  • Sydney Novak- Director

  • Phone: 218-335-2203 ext. 1322

  • Email:

  • Emmy Morgan- Secretary

  • Phone: 218-335-2203 ext. 1206

  • Email:

Elementary School:

  • Laurie Chase- Ojibwe Language Instructor

Middle School:

  • Verna Lucio- Ojibwe Language Instructor

  • Steve Nosbisch- MS Gifted and Talented Instructor

High School:

  • Charles Grolla- Ojibwe Language Instructor

  • Petra Neadeau- Indian Studies Instructor

  • Linda Arts- Gifted and Talented Instructor

  • Christopher Reopelle- Chemical Dependency Counselor (HS/MS/ALC)

  • Anthony Schouten- Academic Advisor & Credit Recovery Instructor (HS/ALC)

Home-School Liaisons:

  • Mike Allen- Elementary School (2nd-4th Gr)

  • Jen Bisson- Elementary School (PreK-1st Gr)

  • Lisa Mitchell- Middle School Mariah Reyes- High School

  • Stephanie Fairbanks- ALC